Contact Information

John Wanat

VP of Sales - Wholesale

C:716.467.8367 O:716.951.7964 E:john.wanat@reverie.com

Renee Ballard

National Accounts Manager

C: 716.467.3589 E: renee.ballard@reverie.com

Ed Campbell

National Accounts Manager

C: 248.790.1954O: 248.409.5754 E:ed.campbell@reverie.com

Daniel Daumen

Director of Regional Sales – East

C: 716.467.5340 O: 716.951.1849 E: daniel.daumen@reverie.com

Chris Crook

Account Manager - Northeast

C: 203.510.3213 E: chris.crook@reverie.com

Tony Snell

Director of Regional Sales – West

C:716.462.7030 O:716.951.1848 E:tony.snell@reverie.com

Scott Good

Regional Sales Manager – Midwest

C: 716.368.2456 E: scott.good@reverie.com

Paul Willenbrock

Regional Sales Manager – West

C: 303.564.2833 E: paul.willenbrock@reverie.com

Joe Paglino

Account Manager – Southwest

C:248.703.5522 E:joe.paglino@reverie.com

Diane Abell

International Sales and Marketing Manager

C: 502.608.8522 E: diane.abell@reverie.com

Kelly Pineau

Manager, Order Fulfillment & Logistics

C: 716.680.2531 O: 716.951.7977 E: kelly.pineau@reverie.com

Deena Gardner

Trade Marketing Manager

C: 313.600.3167 O:248.409.5761 E:deena.gardner@reverie.com

Chelsi Mikowski

Product Marketing Specialist

C: 716.467.0301 O: 716.951.1989 E: chelsi.mikowski@reverie.com

Miles Tepper

Account Manager

C: 619.962.3658 E: miles.tepper@reverie.com

Sara O’Keefe

Community Manager

O: 248.409.5759 Ext. 166 E: sara.okeefe@reverie.com

Sara O’Keefe

Community Manager

O: 248.409.5759 Ext. 166 E: sara.okeefe@reverie.com

Will Lacayo

Account Manager - Southeast

O: 786.326.3380 E: will.lacayo@reverie.com

TJ Elgin

National Account Manager

O: 678.618.3801 E: tj.elgin@reverie.com

Hover over region to see sales representative

Contact Us

* Required Fields